Our Locations

Our Team Based in Augusta, GA Office

Brandon D. Elijah
Attorney and Managing Partner
belijah@burroughselijah.com
Providing Legal Services in Georgia and South Carolina

Daniel O. Burroughs
Attorney and Managing Partner
Certified Elder Law Attorney by the National Elder Law Foundation
dburroughs@burroughselijah.com
Providing Legal Services in Georgia and South Carolina

Cathy S. Silman
Probate Legal Assistant and Client Services
csilman@burroughselijah.com
Providing Legal Services in Georgia and South Carolina

Al-Qahira I. Cawthon
Community Relations and Client Services
acawthon@burroughselijah.com
Providing Legal Services in Georgia and South Carolina

Heather L. Parrish
Legal Assistant and Client Services
hparrish@burroughselijah.com
Providing Legal Services in Georgia and South Carolina

Our Team Based in Greenville, SC Office

Alexander M. Evans
Attorney
aevans@burroughselijah.com
Providing Legal Services in South Carolina and Georgia

Raushanah H. Montgomery
Legal Assistant and Client Services
rmontgomery@burroughselijah.com
Providing Legal Services in South Carolina and Georgia

Brigid C. Benedict
Community Relations and Client Services
bbenedict@burroughselijah.com
Providing Legal Services in South Carolina and Georgia

Our Team Based in the Aiken, SC Office

Our Team Base in the Atlanta, GA Office